Contact Us

Administrator: Dana Reese
dana.reese@co.polk.wi.us

Admissions: Christi Hendricks
christi.hendricks@co.polk.wi.us

Nursing Services: Mary Frank
mary.frank@co.polk.wi.us

Activities: Rhonda Paulson
rhonda.paulson@co.polk.wi.us

Dietary Services: Michelle Belanger
michelle.belanger@co.polk.wi.us

Medical Records: Nancy Lablanc
nancy.lablanc@co.polk.wi.us

Social Services: Christi Hendricks
christi.hendricks@co.polk.wi.us

Maintenance Director : Matt Schwegman
matthew.schwegman@co.polk.wi.us

Housekeeping/Laundry: Danielle Nordquist
daniele.nordquist@co.polk.wi.us